28ifGuitar-rock of the finest sort, fronted by the guitar and voice of Jeff LaBansky, a lauded Portland veteran who has been a dominant force on the club scene over the years. Produced by Tommy Thayer, the album combines timeless songwriting quality with an aggressive edge which has the band likened to everything from the Beatles to Smashing Pumpkins and Jane’s Addiction. 28IF’s debut was released in December 1999.

01 Devil
02 Chosen One
03 Forever
04 Jade
05 The Instigator
06 Beautiful
07 No Pride
08 Standing On The Inside
09 Life
10 New Beginning

Listen to two tracks from 28IF’s debut album:

Chosen One

Buy 28IF at Amazon.com.

© 8291 EON Records